Våra medarbetare

arturArtur Janczak 070-050 59 49

artur@karlsons.se

______________________________________________________________

axel
Axel Jonsson 
0700 – 05 60 83

axel@karlsons.se

______________________________________________________________

benBen Said  0735 – 82 77 76

ben@karlsons.se

______________________________________________________________

björnBjörn Groth  0737 – 05 15 60

bjorn@karlsons.se

______________________________________________________________

cesar

Cesar Montoya  0707 – 70 13 51

cesar@karlsons.se

______________________________________________________________

dennis

Dennis Frey  0722 – 51 40 42

dennis@karlsons.se

___________________________________________________________

elisabethElisabeth Nyberg 073-777 33 44

elisabeth@karlsons.se

______________________________________________________________

joanna
Joanna Korolczuk 0720 – 02 83 96

joanna@karlsons.se

______________________________________________________________

marco

Marco Streeck  0736 – 55 57 60

marco@karlsons.se

______________________________________________________________

mariusz
Mariusz Wieteska 
0707-12 99 43

mariusz@karlsons.se

______________________________________________________________

mats

Mats Karlson  0705 – 51 41 34

mats@karlsons.se

______________________________________________________________

olle

Olle Karlson  0704 – 33 67 77

olle@karlsons.se

______________________________________________________________

pelle

Pelle Johnsson  0702 – 81 99 44

pelle@karlsons.se

______________________________________________________________

 

rickard
Rickard Nilsson  0730 – 79 45 62

rickard@karlsons.se

______________________________________________________________

robin1
Robin Lindström

robin@karlsons.se

______________________________________________________________

sarju
Sarju Lagersten Löfgren  0704 – 49 95 16

sarju@karlsons.se

_____________________________________________________________

sven

Sven Heinig  0707 – 81 50 19

sven@karlsons.se

______________________________________________________________

sylwia

Sylwia Kliber  0704 – 61 96 75

sylwia@karlsons.se

______________________________________________________________

valdemar
Valdemar Toth
0709-74 48 22

valdemar@karlsons.se

______________________________________________________________

viktor

Viktor Broander 0735 – 66 53 34

viktor@karlsons.se

______________________________________________________________