Våra medarbetare

Ali

Ali Yousefi 070-365 32 00

ali@karlsons.se

______________________________________________________________

arturArtur Janczak 070-050 59 49

artur@karlsons.se

______________________________________________________________

axel
Axel Jonsson 
0700 – 05 60 83

axel@karlsons.se

______________________________________________________________

benBen Said  0735 – 82 77 76

ben@karlsons.se

______________________________________________________________

björnBjörn Groth  0737 – 05 15 60

bjorn@karlsons.se

_____________________________________________________________

dennis

Dennis Frey  0722 – 51 40 42

dennis@karlsons.se

___________________________________________________________

joanna
Joanna Korolczuk 0720 – 02 83 96

joanna@karlsons.se

______________________________________________________________

marco

Marco Streeck  0736 – 55 57 60

marco@karlsons.se

______________________________________________________________

Marin Zanko Marin Zanko 0700-46 42 86

marin@karlsons.se

______________________________________________________________

mariusz
Mariusz Wieteska 
0707-12 99 43

mariusz@karlsons.se

______________________________________________________________

mats

Mats Karlson  0705 – 51 41 34

mats@karlsons.se

______________________________________________________________

olle

Olle Karlson  0704 – 33 67 77

olle@karlsons.se

______________________________________________________________

Pauli

Pauli Koskinen 0709 – 64 73 77

pauli@karlsons.se

______________________________________________________________

pelle

Pelle Johnsson  0702 – 81 99 44

pelle@karlsons.se

______________________________________________________________

sarju
Sarju Lagersten Löfgren  0704 – 49 95 16

sarju@karlsons.se

_____________________________________________________________

sven

Sven Heinig  0707 – 81 50 19

sven@karlsons.se

______________________________________________________________

sylwia

Sylwia Kliber  0704 – 61 96 75

sylwia@karlsons.se

______________________________________________________________

valdemar
Valdemar Toth
0709-74 48 22

valdemar@karlsons.se

______________________________________________________________

viktor

Viktor Broander 0735 – 66 53 34

viktor@karlsons.se

______________________________________________________________